Richard Thaler’s portfolio advice

“I have not looked at any of my holdings and don’t intend to. I don’t want to be tempted to jump because I think I’d be more likely to jump in the wrong direction than the right one. My advice has always been to choose a sensible diversified portfolio and stop reading the financial pages. I recommend the sports section.”

In Business Week.

Tags:

One Response to “Richard Thaler’s portfolio advice”

  1. Chuck Says:

    Terrific advice. I’m choosing to ride the storm out as well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

