Urinals part III

When we last discussed urinals, we closed by raising the possible existence of a urinal inspired by the beautiful game. An intrepid reporter from Bonn snaps these two photos at a stadium in Bonn, Germany.

Another urinal story from Germany:

At a pub in Zurich I encountered a urinal with an ad for a local urologist’s office. It consisted of a target, rather high up on the back wall of the unit, and a challenge to hit it. Presumably those who could not suffered from poor prostate health. Of course I took aim and hit the target, whereupon its musical chip played “Ole, ole ole ole.” I laughed so hard I nearly wet myself.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Urinals part III”

  1. Mint Says:

    Thank you for good information~~*

    Please comeback to visit my blog too : http://about-prostate.blogspot.com/

    I’m sorry , If you think this is spam. but may i thank you again.

    Bye

Leave a Reply

