Using twitter as a commitment strategy

This fitness trainer has come up with a creative commitment strategy to help him stay healthy.

But there’s one tool that helps me stick to my diet, and that is social support and public accountability. I use a free web site called twitter, where I tell the world what I had for every meal.

And since I’m an expert that folks look to for help, I have an incentive not to cheat. You can follow me and my meals and workouts here:

Click here to follow Craig’s diet and workouts

Hat tip: Andrew Schulman

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

